

KALINDI COLLEGE University of Delhi

(Accredited with Grade 'A+' by NAAC)

PRESENTS

Alumnae Meet 2024

Timeless Bonds: Kalindi Chronicles साझा किया कल: कालिंदी के अद्वितीय पल

18th February, 2024

Chief Guest

Dr. Neelam Patel

Senior Advisor, Niti Aayog

Presided by Prof. Sanjoy Roy

Chairman, Governing Body, Kalindi College

Special Guests

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. J. B. Anand (Admin)

Prof. Meena Charanda Principal

Alumni Association (Regd.)

Ms. Ashima Khanna Secretary

Mrs. Prerna Verma Joint Secretary





Teaching Staff
Dr. Santosh Sachdev (Dept. of Economics)

Dr. Anita Tagore Convenor, Alumni Committee

Dr. Savita Sharma President

Ms. Arushi Bathla Vice-President Alumni (2001 - 2004 Batch) Dr. Geetanjali Kala, BA, Journalism

Prof. Seema Sahdev Co-Convenor, Alumni Committee

> Mrs. Rita Naru Joint Secretary

Dr. Sudha Pandey Treasurer