Extra Co-curricular Activity Committee (ECA Committee)

List of Cultural Clubs (2022-23)

Convenor: Ms. Anshu Chotani

Co-convenor: Ms. Anju Rattan

Member: Dr. Rashmi Chaudhary

Dr. Tajender Kumar

Dr. Mohd Nadeem

Ms. Arokia Ramya. T

i) **Debating Society : Mantarna**

- Convenor (English)
- Co-Convenor (English)
- Member (English) _
- Member (English)
- Member (English)
- Convenor (Hindi)
- Co-Convenor (Hindi)
- Member (Hindi)
- Member (Hindi) Dr. Sanjay Kumar _

_

-

_

-

-

_

_

One Act Play: Aghaaz ii)

•

• Convenor Dr. Manju Sharma _

- Co-Convenor • _
 - Member _
- Member Dr. Anita • _
- Member Dr. Majhar Ali _ •
- Member Mr. Hari Kishan Bhardwaj _

iii) **Street Play: RAQS**

- Convenor • Ms. Sonia Kamboj _ Co-Convenor Dr. Pankaj Kumar _ ٠
- Member • _
- Member • _
- Member • _
- Member Ms. Shalini Shikha • _
- Member Dr. Avijit Mahala . _

- Dr. Manisha Arora Pandit
- Dr. (Mrs.) Mukesh
- Ms. L. Pavenine
- Ms. D. A. Esther
- Mr. Nitin Malhotra
- Dr. Arti Singh
- Dr. Luvkush Kumar
- Dr. Hemant Raman Ravi
- Dr. Raksha Geeta
 - Dr. Mamta Chaurasia
- - Ms. Isha Verma
 - Ms. Neha Singh
 - Ms. Subathra V

iv) **Music Club**

•

.

- Convenor Dr. Renu Gupta _
 - Co-Convenor Ms. Anuradha Kotiyal _
 - Member Dr. Nishant Verma _
 - Member Dr. Baljit Kaur _
- Member Ms. Kanishka . _

v) Antakshari

- Convenor Dr. Sanavar Soham • _ Co-Convenor Dr. Shalini Aggarwal _ Member Dr. Usha Kumari Pathak • _ Member
 - Dr. Nutan Pandey _

vi) Nupur

• •

•

•

•

•

•

.

•

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Convenor

- Ms. Gunjan Verma- Group Dance • Convenor _ Co-Convernor Dr. Richa Gupta-Group Dance • -
 - Member Ms. Remya Krishnan _
 - _ Dr. Monika Keisham
 - Dr. Durgesh Kushawaha _
 - Mr. Jitendra Rishideo _
 - Dr. Harvinder Kaur-Solo Dance _
 - Co-convenor Dr. Nivedita Giri -Solo Dance _
 - Ms. Adity Chowdhury _
 - Ms. Madhuri Meena _
 - Dr. Reena Jain _

vii) Sanskrit Tarangini

- Convenor Dr. Manju Lata -
- Co-Convenor Dr. Nisha _
- Member • _
- Dr. Divya Mishra Member _
- Member Dr. Shiv Kumar _ ٠

viii) Fashion-is-ta

•

•

- Convenor Dr. Garima Prakash _
- Co-Convenor Dr. Priya Bala Singh _ •
 - Member Ms. Geeta Kumari _
 - Member Dr. Priyanka Verma _
 - Dr. Meenakshi Verma Member _
- Member Dr. Jahanvi . _

- Dr. Shashi

• Member -	Ms. Rani Kumari
------------	-----------------

• Member - Dr. Swati Agarwal

ix) Media Club

Convenor	-	Dr. K. Vandana Rani
Co-Convenor	-	Dr. Ezra John
• Member	-	Dr. Ritika Pant
• Member	-	Dr. Manisha
• Member	-	Ms. Mamta
• Member	-	Ms. Bharti

x) Graffiti

• Convernor	-	Ms. Karnika Gaur
Co-Convenor	-	Dr. Krishna Kumari
• Member	-	Dr. Ritu Sharma
• Member	-	Dr. Ram Sarik Gupta
• Member	-	Dr. Shweta Gupta

xi) रचनात्मक गद्य लेखन/ Creative Writing (English)

• Converno	r -	Dr. Utpal Kumar (Hindi)
Co-Conve	enor -	Dr. Rekha Meena
• Member	-	Dr. Seema Mathur
• Member	-	Dr. Vibha Thakur
• Converno	r -	Dr. Monika Bassi (English)
Co-Conve	enor -	Ms. Shipra Gupta
• Member	-	Mr. Shashi Shekhar
• Member	-	Mr. Sushrut Bhatia

xii) काव्य - सृष्टि / Of Muses and Bards (English Poetry)

			-g
٠	Convenor (English)	-	Ms. Monica Zutshi
•	Co-Convenor (English)	-	Ms. Keertika Lotni
•	Member (English)	-	Ms. Vani Mecheril
•	Member (English)	-	Ms. Tanu Sharma
٠	Convernor (Hindi)	-	Dr. Deshraj
٠	Co-Convernor	-	Dr. Abhishek Kumar

Singh

- Member Mr. Brahma Nand
- Member Mr. Suresh Tomar
- Member Ms. Rajani

xiii) Mehendi Club

•

- Convenor Ms. Charu Khanna
- Co-Convenor Ms. Garima Gaur

• Member - Dr. Preeti Yadav	•	Member	-	Dr. Preeti Yadav
-----------------------------	---	--------	---	------------------

Member - Ms. Reshu Chaudhary

xiv) Paint and Brush Club

•

• Convenor	-	Dr. Punam Tyagi
Co-Convenor	-	Ms. Madhuri Singh
• Member	-	Mr. Sanjay Kumar
• Member	-	Ms. Pummy Yadav

xv) Rangoli

Convenor • _ Dr. Seema Gupta • Co-Convernor _ Dr. Pratibha Thakur Member Ms. Varsha _ • Mr. Avneesh Kumar Member • -

Member - Dr. Rashmi Menon

xvi) Aerogya

٠	Convenor	-	Dr. Ranjana Roy Mishra
-	Co. Common		Ma Cudha Dandari

- Co-Convernor
 Ms. Sudha Pandey
- Member Dr. Sunita Sharma
 Member Dr. Upasana Issar

xvii) Ivory (College Band)

•

•

•

•

• Co	nvenor	-	Dr. Shanuja Beri
------	--------	---	------------------

- Co-Convenor Dr. Priya Singh
- Member Ms. Anshula
- Member Mr. Gaurav Kumar
 - Member Mr. Sandeep
 - Member Dr. Kapil Mohan Saini
 - Member Dr. Shiv Kumar

xviii) Eco Club

• Convenor	-	Dr. Divya Verma
Co-Convenor	-	Dr. Mayank Krishna
• Member	-	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Meena
• Member	-	Mr. Ankur Anand
• Member	-	Mr. Saurabh Kumar Singh

Ms. Anshu Chotani

Prof. Anula Maurya

ECA Convenor

Principal