## Alumni Committee :



Dr. Seema Gupta Convenor



Ms. Neelam Bareja Co-Convenor (Alumni)



Dr. Vineeta Meena Co-Convener (Student Progression)

## Members:

- 1. Prof. Naina Hasija
- 2. Dr. Monika Keisham
- 3. Dr. Meenakshi Verma
- 4. Ms. Subathra V.
- 5. Ms. Arokia Ramya
- 6. Ms. Pummy Yadav
- 7. Ms. D.A. Esther
- 8. Ms. Shalini Shikha
- 9. Ms. Adity Chowdhury
- 10. Dr. Vibha Thakur
- 11. Ms. Bharti
- 12. Ms. Garima Gaur
- 13. Dr. Vinita Meena
- 14. Dr. Manju Lata
- 15. Dr. Janhawi
- 16. Dr. Utpal Kumar
- 17. Ms. Anuradha Kotiyal
- 18. Alumni Members



## KALINDI COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Registration No. : SOCIETY/WEST/2022/8902633

- 1. President: Dr. Savita Sharma
- 2. Vice president: Ms. Arushi Batla
- 3. Secretary: Ms. Ashima Khanna Singh
- 4. Join secretary: Ms. Rita Naru and Ms. Prerna verma
- 5. Treasurer: Ms. Sudha Pandey
- 6. Media and publicity incharge: Ms. Ekta Rajput
- 7. Executive members:
- i. Ms. Mamta Sachdeva
- ii. Ms. Asha Kanthwal
- iii. Ms. Monika singh
- iv. Ms. Neha yadav
- v. Ms. Kshipra
- vi. Ms. Salma Rehman

| S.No. | Name & Photograph | Designation | Batch | Present Institute  |
|-------|-------------------|-------------|-------|--------------------|
| 1.    | Dr. Savita Sharma | President   | 2007  | Assistant          |
|       |                   |             |       | Professor, Kalindi |
|       |                   |             |       | College,           |
|       |                   |             |       | University of      |
|       |                   |             |       | Delhi              |

| 2. | Ms. Arushi Batla           | Vice President  | 2018 | Management<br>Ph.D. Scholar<br>from<br>Indian Institute of<br>Foreign Trade,<br>New Delhi                |
|----|----------------------------|-----------------|------|--|
| 3. | Ms. Ashima Khanna<br>Singh | Secretary       | 1994 | Talk Therapist and<br>Mindful listener.<br>Helping people<br>connect with<br>themselves.                 |
| 4. | Ms. Rita Naru              | Joint Secretary | 1986 | Section Officer in<br>Delhi Jal Board  |
| 5. | Ms. Prerna Verma           | Joint Secretary | 1996 | Co-ordinator,<br>Shanti Shiksha<br>Samiti (NGO),<br>promoting girl<br>child education in<br>rural areas. |
| 6. | Ms. Sudha Pandey           | Treasurer       | 1997 | Director of<br>Physical  |

|     |                    |                                    |      | Education, Kalindi<br>College   |
|-----|--------------------|------------------------------------|------|---|
| 7.  | Ms. Ekta Rajput    | Media and<br>Publicity<br>Incharge | 2020 | M.A. in Yog<br>Kumaun<br>University,<br>Nanital<br>Yoga Therapist                     |
| 8.  | Ms. Mamta Sachdeva | Executive<br>Member                | 1994 | STA Computer in<br>Kalindi College  |
| 9.  | Ms. Asha Kanthwal  | Executive<br>Member                | 1996 | STA Computer in<br>Kalindi College  |
| 10. | Ms. Monika Singh   | Executive<br>Member                | 2015 | Vice president and<br>Co-Founder at a<br>feminist NGO<br>"Ab Wo Bolegi",<br>New Delhi |

| 11. Ms. Neha Yadav   | Executive | 2016 | Pursuing Ph.D.   |
|----------------------|-----------|------|------------------|
|                      | Member    |      | Physics at GBU   |
| 12. Ms. Salma Rehman | Executive | 2011 | M.Phil. from AJK |
|                      | Member    |      | Mass             |
|                      |           |      | Communication    |
|                      |           |      | research centre, |
|                      |           |      | Jamia Millia     |
|                      |           |      | Islamia          |
|                      |           |      | Also working as  |
|                      |           |      | freelance media  |
|                      |           |      | educator.        |