The Orientation Program for first-year students will be held on November 2, 2022, 10 a.m. onwards in Sangam Parisar. Parents and students are cordially invited for the same.

The general orientation will be followed by departmental orientation 1 p.m. onwards. Given below is the course wise room list for the same:

S. No.	TIC/ Co-ordinator	Department /Course	Room No.	Block
1.	Dr. Ranjana Roy Mishra	Botany &	Botany Lab	Science
		Life Science		
2.	Dr. Aprajita Gaur	Chemistry	Chemistry Lab	Science
3.	Dr. Shweta Raj	Commerce	TRI-6	TRI
4.	Ms. Sweety	Computer Science	Computer Lab	Academic
5.	Dr. Indu Choudhary	Economics	AB-22	Academic
6.	Dr. Monika Zutshi	English	AB-13	Academic
7.	Dr. Seema Sehdev	Geography	AB-2 (Geo- Lab)	Academic
8.	Dr. Rini Pundir	History	TRI-2	TRI
9.	Dr. Arti Singh	Hindi	AB-12	Academic
10.	Ms. Neelam Bareja	Mathematics	AB-17	Academic
11.	Dr. Monika Bassi	Physics & Physical Science	Physics Lab 1 (First floor)	Science
12.	Dr. Vandana Rani	Pol. Sc.	AB-7	Academic
13.	Dr. Nisha Goyal	Sanskrit	AB-23	Academic
14.	Dr. Shanuja Beri	Zoology	Zoology Lab	Science
15.	Dr. Vinita Meena	Journalism	AB-18	Academic

16.	Dr. Nivedita Giri	B.A. (Prog.)	Sangam Parisar	-
17.	Ms. Sweety	B.Voc.	SA-4	SA-Block