Alumni Committee :



Dr. Seema Gupta Convenor



Ms. Neelam Bareja Co-Convenor (Alumni)



Dr. Vineeta Meena Co-Convener (Student Progression)

Members:

- 1. Dr. Monika Keisham
- 2. Dr. Meenakshi Verma
- 3. Ms. Subathra V.
- 4. Ms. Arokia Ramya
- 5. Ms. Pummy Yadav
- 6. Ms. D.A. Esther
- 7. Ms. Shalini Shikha
- 8. Ms. Adity Chowdhury
- 9. Dr. Vibha Thakur
- 10. Ms. Bharti
- 11. Ms. Garima Gaur
- 12. Dr. Triranjita Srivastava
- 13. Dr. Vinita Meena
- 14. Dr. Manju Lata
- 15. Dr. Janhawi
- 16. Dr. Utpal Kumar
- 17. Ms. Anuradha Kotiyal
- 18. Alumni Members



KALINDI COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

- 1. President: Dr. Savita Sharma
- 2. Vice president: Ms. Arushi Batla
- 3. Secretary: Ms. Ashima Khanna Singh
- 4. Join secretary: Ms. Rita Naru and Ms. Prerna verma
- 5. Association advisor: Ms. Pooja chaudhary
- 6. Treasurer: Ms. Sudha Pandey
- 7. Media and publicity incharge: Ms. Ekta Rajput
- 8. Executive members:
- i. Ms. Mamta Sachdeva
- ii. Ms. Asha Kanthwal
- iii. Ms. Monika singh
- iv. Ms. Neha yadav
- v. Ms. Kshipra
- vi. Ms. Salma Rehman

S.No	Name & Photograph	Designation	Batc	Present Institute
•			h	
1.	Dr. Savita Sharma	President	2007	Assistant
				Professor, Kalindi
				College,
				University of
				Delhi

2.	Ms. Arushi Batla	Vice President	2018	Management Ph.D. Scholar from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi
3.	Ms. Ashima Khanna Singh	Secretary	1994	Talk Therapist and Mindful listener. Helping people connect with themselves.
4.	Ms. Rita Naru	Joint Secretary	1986	Section Officer in Delhi Jal Board
5.	Ms. Prerna Verma	Joint Secretary	1996	Co-ordinator, Shanti Shiksha

				Samiti (NGO), promoting girl child education in rural areas.
6.	Ms. Pooja Chaudhary	Association Advisor	2015	Practising as an Advocate at Delhi High Court. Pursuing LLM.
7.	Ms. Sudha Pandey	Treasurer	1997	Director of Physical Education, Kalindi College
8.	Ms. Ekta Rajput	Media and Publicity Incharge	2020	M.A. in Yog Kumaun University, Nanital Yoga Therapist
9.	Ms. Mamta Sachdeva	Executive Member	1994	STA Computer in Kalindi College

10. Ms. Asha Kanthwal	Executive Member	1996	STA Computer in Kalindi College
11. Ms. Monika Singh	Executive Member	2015	Vice president and Co-Founder at a feminist NGO "Ab Wo Bolegi", New Delhi
12. Ms. Neha Yadav	Executive Member	2016	Pursuing Ph.D. Physics at GBU
13. Ms. Salma Rehman	Executive Member	2011	M.Phil. from AJK Mass Communication research centre, Jamia Millia Islamia Also working as freelance media

	educator.