## Tentative Academic Plan 2022-23 for the English Literary Society Mitrakshar

Convener: Dr. Chaity Das

Co-Conveners: Ms. Shipra Gupta

Member: Sushrut Bhatia, L. Paveine

In 2022-23 the English Literary Society Mitrakshar plans to conduct the following activities:

Timeline	Activity
Odd Semester	
September 2020	Inaugural Talk
September-October 2020	Workshop on Mental Health
October-November 2020	Event on non literary art
Throughout the academic session	Talks on academic subjects/career counselling
Tentative schedule for the Even Semester	
January- February 2021	Literature Festival
February- March 2021	Students' Seminar
	Field trip to place of cultural importance

Faculty Members-

Dr. Chaity Das

Ms. Monica Zutshi

Dr. Mukesh

Ms. Sneha Sawai

Ms. Shipra Gupta

Ms. L Paveine

Ms. Tanu Sharma

Mr. Sushrut Bhatia

Ms. Vani M Pyarilal

Ms. Keertika Lotni

Dr. D.A. Esther

Mr. Shashi Shekhar

Office Bearers-

Satyastuti- President

Rainisha Nautiyal - Vice President

Harshita Joshi- Vice President

Kavya Agarwal - Creative Head

Drishtika Singh - General Secretary

Anamica - Publicity Incharge

Prapti Narang - Publicity Incharge

Vanshika Gupta - Creative Coordinator

Avni Nagar- member of creative team

Vrinda Singh - member of Creative team